FAQ Answer

Q. Can I later withdraw consent to EBSCO’s Data Retention and Usage practices?

Answer

Yes, you may withdraw consent to data retention at any time, which will delete any previously retained data and account information from EBSCO’s platform. If you opt to delete your account, your account and stored information (saved articles, searches, alerts, etc.) are permanently removed and cannot be recovered. 

Last Updated: Oct 01, 2020     Views: 20